- 26.02.2020

Bitcoin prediction march 2019

bitcoin prediction march 2019Bitcoin Monthly Forecast – March Following a month of highly positive price activity with major cryptos settling above critical price levels. In this article we will present some Bitcoin price prediction figures for March and we will refer to our technical analysis scenarios.

Bitcoin prediction march 2019

Supply: We assume as high predictable a mass adoption of this cryptocurrency next months. We expect on March a Bitcoin rise with a strong capitalization and consequently a concrete value coin increase.

Bitcoin prediction march 2019

It bitcoin prediction march 2019 a Bitcoin price prediction that a decline of However, its forecast trend line is above its price line, which indicates optimism about the Bitcoin price soon. Bitcoin monthly price predictions based on technical analysis As a reminder our Bitcoin prediction march 2019 price prediction for March is not an investment recommendation, rather an article to inform and express our opinion.

Bitcoin prediction march 2019

What does the daily and weekly charts for Bitcoin tell us about its price movement in March ? We note a bitcoin prediction march 2019 phase and the fact that both period and 50 -period exponential moving averages are flat indicating that a breakout may occur bitcoin prediction march 2019 during this month.

Bitcoin prediction march 2019

However, bitcoin prediction march 2019 strength of the trend that caused the rally in February bitcoin prediction march 2019 no longer evident in the market. Bitcoin prediction march 2019 the weekly chart it is positive that bitcoin prediction march 2019 bullish MACD crossover bitcoin prediction march 2019 taken place and that Stochastics indicator 14,3,3 is moving up.

Bitcoin prediction march 2019

Bitcoin price prediction — Bearish scenario The current trend has changed from downtrend to range-bound and both day and day exponential moving averages are flat after a short-term rise.

Bitcoin bitcoin prediction march 2019 struggling and not yet achieved to close above the day price exponential moving average, and the day exponential moving average. We wrote in our previous article that any short-term rallies may fade soon.

Bitcoin prediction march 2019

MACD indicator on the daily chart has made a bearish crossover, and the Stochastics indicator is moving to lower levels without yet making any just click for source crossover. What is bitcoin prediction march 2019 most probable Bitcoin price prediction scenario?

Bitcoin prediction march 2019

As Bitcoin is in a consolidation phase both scenarios are possible, but we give more emphasis on the bearish scenario.

27 мысли “Bitcoin prediction march 2019

  1. It is a pity, that now I can not express - there is no free time. I will be released - I will necessarily express the opinion on this question.

  2. In my opinion you commit an error. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM, we will discuss.

  3. I apologise, but, in my opinion, you commit an error. Let's discuss it. Write to me in PM, we will talk.

  4. Completely I share your opinion. I like your idea. I suggest to take out for the general discussion.

Add

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *